more reading

Meet the Team

Staff roles and responsibilities:


Nicole Bramwell

Assistant Headteachers:

Angela Chilton (Teaching & Learning)

Maddie Boothroyd (Inclusion)

Safeguarding team:

Maddie Boothroyd (DSL), Katie Parry, Shelley Webster & Natalie Rutherford

School Business Manager:

Gill Ashley

Site Manager:

Sue Rae

Phase leaders:

Upper KS2: Jo Chandler

EYFS: Lauren Cole

SENDCo: Natalie Rutherford

Deputy SENDCo: Katie Parry

CLA Lead: Maddie Boothroyd

Y6 teachers

Emily Bull

Jo Chandler

Y5 teachers:

Katherine Pickup

Joshua Walshaw

Y4 teachers:

Natalie Rutherford

Emma Wilson

Y3 teachers:

Gemma Smith & Angela Chilton

Kathryn Williams

Y2 teachers:

Amy Kavanagh

Bas Ainscow

Y1 teachers:

Pam Ridley & Maddie Boothroyd

Harriett Varney


Lauren Cole

Charlotte Whitley

Caron van Amerongen

Rickley Robins:

Katie Parry, Shelley Webster, Mandy Dennis & Dawn Rioch


Sarah Downs

Trish Hughes

Helen Thomson

Learning Mentors:

Shelley Webster

Hasie Islania

PE Lead:

Tom Best

PE Coach:

Matt Higgs

Business Support Officer:

Hayley Gibbons

Finance Officer:

Dee McCarthy

School Support and Administration Officer:

Lorraine Bosworth

Inclusion and Business Support:

Roxanne Bowler


We also have a strong cluster of very experienced and amazing teaching assistants who support children with additional needs across the school.

Chair of Governors - John Canham

MAT Details

IFtL Trust Offices
c/o Fairfields Primary School
Apollo Avenue, Fairfields,
Milton Keynes, MK11 4BA

Company number: 07698904
Registered in England

01908 533283